Which diet did i choose?!

I went with the LoFat Diet 😀

I signed up for the silver subscribtion of breakfast + lunch + dessert for two weeks. It cost me 79 KD

All i had to do is phone them up, they faxed me their silver two weeks plan menu… they had TONS of things to choose from, and for the daily main dishes there are more than one vegetarian option and they are all mouthwatering. I chose what i wanted without having to see a dietritian and take a blood test and wait and be weighed and all that hoopla! Within 5 minutes i was ready to subscribe and start my diet and they offered to send me their mandoob to take the menu and the money but i have decided to make the trip my self and pay them my self…

The variety of food is great. The ease of subscribing is fascinating, i made a decision on the whim to subscribe and that’s it… no fuss no mess… all i have to do now is wait for my lovely package to arrive and start the diet process (after i finsh devouring those digestive biscuits for breakfast… they ARE low fat!)

I will be making a photographic diary of my Diet on daily basis and posting about the dishes i recieve. I am supposed to recieve lunch today (Koshary + Salad + Om Ali) and breakfast for tommorow (pancakes with maple syrup, fruit kebab, and fruit yoghurt) … i cannot wait 😀

12 responses to this post.

  1. Best of Luck Denderma!!! don’t forget to add exercise in between 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by noora on January 11, 2011 at 1:43 PM

    best o luck inshallah 🙂

    Reply

  3. sounds great 😀
    ma galolech shkther y’9,mnon enech tnzlen ?
    & gd luck with it 😀

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on January 11, 2011 at 6:43 PM

      thank you… magalole wala shay i just subscribed o bs… i am counting on measuring my progress with how wide my clothes would become…

      Reply

  4. Posted by Kinz on January 11, 2011 at 3:13 PM

    Same here, wishing you a great kickoff to the New Year. I’ve noticed my own clothes are starting to feel snug, I think it’s all the chocolates my kids brought back from Amsterdam. Oh well it’s not like I have those every day!

    Reply

  5. Posted by refresh on January 11, 2011 at 7:09 PM

    3ad 3saa ye6l3 akelhom 7elooo ;p

    enshlla to9lain 7ag el wazin el monaseb ;Pp~~

    Reply

  6. Posted by Jay on January 11, 2011 at 9:06 PM

    Emmm bas if they don’t know how much u weigh or see you how do they decide how many calories a day you are going to get? can u choose the calories too?

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on January 11, 2011 at 10:06 PM

      I took one portion of the choices in the menu i suppose they already have it covered in terms of portion range… i don’t really care for the calories i care for organizing my food pattern and forcing my self to eat healthy 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

