I am addicted to… Angry Birds!!!

Ever since i tried Angry Birds for the first time i was hooked! I played it on my husbands new Galaxy Tab and ever since the poor man cannot get his hands on his tab anymore if i am around… i snatch it and begin playing… i stay up until 3 am daily just playing the bloody thing… yet i cannot get enough!!! The game is so cute and destroying structures is strangely fulfilling!

Have you shown any symptoms of addiction to angry birds?!!!

16 responses to this post.

  1. My three year old daughter is ADDICTED.. she plays it on the iPad and iPhone all the time.. lol

    How is the Galaxy? Is it better then the iPad? my husband wants to buy it.

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on December 17, 2010 at 5:34 PM

      lool y7leelha!!!

      wallah 3ndaha thooq :p

      i don’t know about the ipad i didn’t use it that much but i guess the galaxy has one better feature which is the ability to attach usb’s and memory cards and such… there is the google gps thing that gives you a 3D look at the place you want as if ur there… i am going to review it soon insha2 Allah 🙂

      Reply

  2. i how you feel!!! i love it! i play it on my iPad all the time!!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by Moody Pants on December 17, 2010 at 1:41 PM

    I never got addicted, but its definitely a great game !! try the season’s version too 😀

    Reply

  4. Posted by noora on December 17, 2010 at 3:36 PM

    guilty!
    cannot let go of my mobile once I start till the battery dies! I finished all the levels, once Im done I decided that I should do better than this, I just had to earn full 3 stars in every level. Done! now what?! wait for the comming soon update :p thats how addicte I am

    Reply

  5. OMG me too! LOL actually my plan for the xmass break is to stuff my face with waraq 3anab and play angry birds and not use my brain lol
    sj addictive, kept me occupied on the 11 hour flight back :s

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on December 17, 2010 at 5:47 PM

      ur back home 🙂 welcome back!
      i feel you wallah 11 hours must have passed like a blink with angry birds 😀

      Reply

  6. Of course I did! ;D
    Angry Birds is amazing lol!

    Tell me though, do you happen to use the Game Center? o.o

    Reply

  7. Posted by Q80 In Denver on December 18, 2010 at 3:28 AM

    Dandrema .. Angry Bird is so yesterday! I really really really suggest that you play (Amateur Surgeon) on iPhone/iPad .. this is surely an addictive game .. and funny too! :p

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on December 18, 2010 at 12:56 PM

      mo ana ma 3ndi iphone or ipad i am not an apple fan… but i have galaxy tab so hence my late haba :p
      Let me check Amateur Surgeon if it’s available on Galaxy 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

