Things 2 Get 4m London: Jelly Beans Scented Candles!

I was in John Lewis the other day when i saw these Jelly Beans Scented Candles Jar!!! I am a HUGE fan of Jelly Beans… if you want to bribe me give me a fat bag of Jelly Beans :p Alas… whenever i eat them i get severe stomach and abdominal pain for some reason so i stay clear :`(

So imagine my happiness when i found the scented candles. I am also a fan of candles… and having my candles scented with a favourite forbidden treat of mine is almost as good as eating the Jelly Beans!

The come in two sizes: Large in a glass jar and small in a tin can! I grabbed myself a couple of tin cans with my favourite scents “Bubble Gum & Lime” … there were some pretty strange combos too like Popcorn -didn’t smell that good- … the tin candles cost £5 while the glass jar ones cost between £8 or £10 pounds. Perfect souvenir for Jelly Beans & candles lovers back home!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by MeMo on December 1, 2010 at 1:37 PM

    i loved them… and u can find them in center point 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

