Things 2 Get 4m London: Hula Hoops!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I do not eat packaged potatoe chips. I haven’t eaten any in years simply because i loathe the taste and feel against my fingers -and the smell- There is only one exception: Hula Hoops! I simply cannot resist the salted. I can never board the plane back home without getting my self several packets of Hula Hoops to stash for Q8 and one packet to eat on the plane before the plane takes off… that’s my travel to Q8 back from the UK ritual. So the next time you see a sad girl boarding a BA plane to Kuwait and eating a packet of Hula Hoops… that would be me!

Don’t you like Hula Hoops? What is your favourite potato chips brand on earth?

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jassim London on November 9, 2010 at 11:00 AM

    Come on dear Hula Hoops are nothing compared to Chips Oman and Salad Chips! :O

    Reply

  2. Posted by 7ameedo on November 9, 2010 at 1:16 PM

    sub7an allah.. same here. i do not eat chips not that I hate the way they taste, I simply hate how my hands get slimy afterwards.

    one of my biggest pet peeves are people who eat chips and use my keyboard directly afterwards and people who eat chips and rub their hands on their pants when they are done.

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on November 9, 2010 at 2:37 PM

      they rub their hands on their pants?!
      I hate the way it smells!!! Ugh! and the sliminess is another thing!
      With hula hoops however mako 😀

      Reply

  3. Posted by giggles on November 9, 2010 at 7:44 PM

    metwafer fel jam3eyat ehnak? wela fe mukan mu3ayan ebe3ona? 3ashan awa9i 3aleh la2na shakla latheeth 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by Red on November 12, 2010 at 9:33 AM

    Just so you know, Hula Hoops are available at Lulu, along with Monster Munch, Quavers, Wotsits and Fries……i love LULU

    Reply

Leave a Reply

