(Slide Show) What to buy from M&S Food Court!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am trying something new with this post. Instead of having people scroll down to watch the picture i am putting them up in a Slide show format… let me know if you prefer this picture viewing method or not… 😀

6 responses to this post.

  1. وااايد مفيد هالبوست
    مشكوووووره
    يعت هههه

    :>

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on October 28, 2010 at 11:13 AM

      لووول الله يعافيك
      ما يبيله قوطي باستا مثلجة و بالمايكروويف و خلاص

      Reply

  2. I am Bahraini, and i live in New York, and I still love your blog! If I was in q8 this would be my bible! Ill tell you why I love it, cuz Im sure youre not fat but you have a fat soul like me, and when you describe the food its like so in depth and mesmerising LOL! I LOVE IT!! Another thing I love is that you actually enjoy posting for your readers, you dont just write for yourself, and I LOVE this slideshow thing cuz sometimes im busy so i cant “read more..”

    Keep up the excellent blog!

    Be safe,
    J

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on October 28, 2010 at 6:01 PM

      Thank you for your very kind and very encouraging words… you cannot believe how your comment made my day!
      You have a point with the Read more and seeing the pictures on the go when you don’t have much time!

      P.S. i am fat according to my BMI :p

      Reply

  3. i like the slide show 😀 keep it that way

    Reply

Leave a Reply

