Free Home Delivery on Contact Lenses from Kefan Optics…

Whenever i see the last set of my daily contact lenses in the box i get nervous. It would mean i have to go out that day and drive to the nearest Kefan Optics to get my new monthly supply of contact lenses.

A few days ago i was at Kefan Marina Mall getting next month’s supply when i saw the ad above! Perfect! No i do not have to dread the sight of the last contact lense in the box! They will deliver my lenses until my doorstep! So convenient! My lenses cost me more than 15 KD a month it’s just right!

I wonder if they will stamp my loyality card as well! Have i talked about it before? Let me know if i didn’t so ill post about it too! Thank you Kefan Optics for making my life easier 🙂

6 responses to this post.

  1. Exactly what I go through! mine cost KD 22 since my eyes have different degrees and I will let them deliver them to me next month enshallah !

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on October 28, 2010 at 1:35 PM

      Ee same here… each eye 3ndaha degree 7athrat.hom… starting next month insha2 Allah ba7e6 reel 3la reel o an6erhom ayoone leen 3ndi 😀

      Reply

  2. Kiiiiiiiiiiiiint abii raqamhum because i lost it!!!!!!
    Thanx Danderma;**

    Reply

  3. Posted by Claire Hayden on December 27, 2010 at 12:25 PM

    Thank you Danderma for your kind words and glad that we can be of service…as for the stamping of your loyalty card, just keep your receipt and when you pass by any Kefan Optics branch, call in, with your receipt and card and they will stamp it for you.
    Kind regards
    Claire
    CEO, Kefan Optics

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on December 27, 2010 at 1:17 PM

      Thank you claire for your attention 😀 That’s great i didn’t know i stamp my card later on after my purchase 😀

      Reply

Leave a Reply

