Opening Soon: Red Mango in Al Kout Mall

I have tried Red Mango Frozen Yogurt before in Dubai Mall. I heard that they opened up their first branch in GUST and they are opening soon elsewhere… I saw their branch in Al-Kout Mall this weekend and it looks nearly done!

Red Mango is very similar to Pinkberry taste wise but personally i do prefer Pinkberry. I wouldn’t say no to a cup of Red Mango though 😀

Have you tried Red Mango before?

7 responses to this post.

  1. I tried the Dahiya Juices one last weekend! Give it a try 😉

    Reply

  2. Yea I have…and I agree Pinkberry is better, its tangy with a thicker smoother texture

    Reply

  3. Posted by Um maryam on October 25, 2010 at 9:32 AM

    I tried it and didn’t like it, it didn’t have the degree of tartness that Pinkberry has

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on October 25, 2010 at 9:57 AM

      True Pinkberry is better… i didn’t hate it but if i had a choice between it and Pinkberry i would go with Pinkberry

      Reply

  4. i dont understand this craziness over frozen yoghurt !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

