New Nescafe Relax Coffee @ TSC

As a self confessed coffeeholic i know for a fact that Coffee & Relaxation do not mix. Excessive amounts of caffeine will make people anxious and not relaxed. Therefore i was happy to discover that there is a decaffeinated coffee with chammomile for relaxation and some other type for keeping fit!

I found those in TSC! If you are interested or if you have tried them… what do you think?

18 responses to this post.

  1. LOL..they are decaf…basically fake coffee with chamomile.. I’ve tried the relax and they were nice..calming… try it.. you might be surprised!

    Reply

  2. The chamomile should be interesting..although I’d much rather just drink chamomile tea …

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on October 18, 2010 at 1:26 PM

      Though chamomile does relaxes me… sometimes it’s just blah! This looks like a good variation for chammomile tea…

      Reply

  3. Posted by Summer on October 15, 2010 at 12:54 PM

    I usually have my coffee or tea decaffeinated!
    but maybe this would taste better!

    Reply

  4. nice one 🙂 wanna try it

    Reply

  5. is it tasty?

    Reply

  6. Hmm I don’t know, but it sounds a little off to me because I actually like the taste of coffee. So the only things I could imagine combining it with are flavors that would complement it, and to me chamomile doesn’t seem to match.
    On another note due to some unfortunate circumstances I was out of the loop for awhile. I just caught up around a months worth of blogs, so I am sorry for not commenting sooner. But I hope you are feeling better after the skin issue.
    When do we get to see Dathra again? Please tell me soon 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on October 18, 2010 at 1:28 PM

      Dathra will be a while 😦 SOrry about that… and i am feeling a bit better thank you very much for asking 🙂

      Reply

  7. Ya i found that a while ago but when i got home i realized that it has artificial sweetener. :s

    Reply

  8. Oh and so i didnt try it.

    Reply

  9. ALAAAAAAH!!! im so going to get me some , im already addicted to sul6an , now another reason for me to get more addicted

    Reply

Leave a Reply

