Check out the brand name… looool

I was having breakfast at a restaurant the other day when i saw this little packet of honey and burst out laughing! Check out the brand name… what does it remind you of :p

and yes the restaurant is in Q8 not in Egypt… of all the names to name a honey brand… this is the funniest i have ever come across!

9 responses to this post.

  1. LOL , reminds me to check my yahoo email that i forgot about

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jassim London on October 6, 2010 at 11:12 AM

    Reminds me of Viva More advert during Ramadan looooooool Yoohoooo Hey Dude!

    Reply

  3. Hehehe
    where did u had the bf? kushary Jo7a;p

    Reply

  4. Yahoo honey is something I would love to try . Please tell me where I can find it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

