Danderma on the Baking Tray Menu!

Our dear long lost blogger Um Mit3ib emailed one day about me being on Baking Tray‘s Menu… She was kind enough to send me a copy of the Baking Tray’s Take Away menu and sure enough there was a quote from my blog on the Menu taken from my Baking Tray Review! I didn’t know i was that famous… i am printed already :p

Thank you Baking Tray… i can’t stop thinking about that yummy 7loom with mango thing! and thank you Um Mit3ib… u made my day that day 😀

11 responses to this post.

  1. I think I’m going to have breakfast there.. NOW!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kooki on September 29, 2010 at 9:30 AM

    yaaaay we miss om mit3ib, i lost her blog address, HELP!

    and woohooo danderma ur a celeb now ;*

    Reply

  3. Posted by Q80BOY on September 29, 2010 at 2:19 PM

    woot!

    congrats .. inshala we’ll see you in magasines soon!! 😉

    Reply

  4. Posted by Summer on September 29, 2010 at 4:53 PM

    Mabrook!! thats so cool!

    Reply

  5. That’s so cool! I didn’t know that either! Can I steal your pic? 😛

    Reply

  6. Dear Danderma,

    It’s our pleasure to have you on our menu 😉 Your current post has been linked to twitter as well 🙂

    Best regards,
    D@Victus

    Reply

Leave a Reply

