Spotted: Bottled Water with Leqa7 Flavor

I found this *new* bottled water in Jabriya Co-Op while shopping for groceries! It’s bottled water all right but with drops of lega7 water… perfect for days when your stomach is hurting and you cannot go home to rest! Just grab a bottle and drink it… I ❤ my lega7 and this bottled water is just what i need to help me complete my 8 glasses a day water quota… tastes pretty good too 😀

11 responses to this post.

  1. coool .. kena yaybena men el ba7reen gabel fatra o kena nadres etha yeswa enyeb mna wenbe3 bel q8 .. bs el ‘6aher fe nas esbogona :p

    how much does it cost?!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Nora on May 4, 2010 at 10:35 AM

    what exactly is lega7? is it palm water?

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on May 4, 2010 at 2:58 PM

      hmmm madry min wain ye6al3onah bel thab6 lakin il lega7 is the palm seed if i am not mistaken

      Reply

  3. ma7ib maay liga7
    but my mom will sure love it

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on May 4, 2010 at 2:59 PM

      ana 3ala Allah o 3la hal may … wella my stomach tenhar magrooda :S

      If she loves it she will be very happy then 🙂 Surprise her?

      Reply

  4. Sis, mashallah 3alaich, i really LOVE your blog…kel shey a7ebba algah 3endich. I’m always on the look out for traditional treats such as this post. Your blog is amazing…and i love your comments…ya36eech Rabby el 9e7a wel 3afya enshallah. Your blog is truly a daily delight…i’m addicted 😉

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on May 4, 2010 at 3:00 PM

      ok ur making me very very shy!
      Thank you my dear for your amazing kind words! Your comment just made my day :*

      Reply

Leave a Reply

