Do you Remember this Video?!

Let me give you a hint…

1995?  Q8y Ppl glued to their TV for 30 days watching it? Tons of Chiffon and Satin? No?

Yalla 3ad remember! I still like the song! Can’t Believe it’s been 15 years! I remember watching it while studing my 7asoob Book (ugh)…!!! I wonder if there was a 3rd part and how did the story progress there! 

10 responses to this post.

  1. i still have it as a ring tone

    شباب تذكرون بوثينة ؟

    هلا والله!

    لول

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on April 15, 2010 at 9:20 AM

      madry shfehom il shabab 3la buthaina :p

      ana 3ndi khawla kanat a7la! Ako a7ad yehed khawla for buthaina?!

      Reply

  2. yeaaaaa .. i remember .. my dad kan yga3edna kelna jedam el tv to watch .. became a family tradition for the second part .. bas the third as i remeber was lame .. shno kanaw .. jaware7 .. kawaser ba3dain something malee8 😛

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on April 15, 2010 at 9:21 AM

      LoooooL ana oboy kan ye7e6 rasah o yenam malah sho’3ol bel tv… unless 3bdil 7sain 3bdil Retha was on …

      Bawasel china bs ma sheftah ana kilish…

      Reply

  3. ee bawasel i remembered 😛 .. Buthaina el shereera esemha is stuck in my head along with shafee8 .. he he he .. oooh danderma u brought some memories 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by Dalal (om 3azoz) on April 13, 2010 at 7:27 PM

    I remember it!!! One of the first Arabic shows I followed ;p and the three full seasons 🙂 It is the begining of epic/historic series 🙂 Loved it! I wonder do they have them on DVD?

    Reply

  5. OMG!! I can’t believe it’s been 15 years!!!!!
    The music got me goosebumps!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

