NEW TWILIGHT BOOK TO BE RELEASED!

OMG! I am speechless! Apparently the new book is about this new vampire, Bree Tanner, created by Victoria to kill Bella! Source: http://www.stepheniemeyer.com/

Guess where i took the book picture from?! http://www.breetanner.com/

I hope this one is good… as good as the other books… I CANNOT wait… laish wait till July 3ad!!

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dalal (om 3azoz) on March 31, 2010 at 8:20 AM

    It will be released June 5th 🙂 Now I know what I want for my birthday 😉
    It’s not the actual story but a secondary character story. Danderma if you like Twilight saga… try the Black Jewel Trilogy by Anne Bishop. Not a Vampire story.

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on April 1, 2010 at 12:54 AM

      Black Jewel Trilogy you say? does it give you the same heart wrenching warm feeling Twilight induces? I will check it out o let you know! Thanx :*

      Reply

      • Posted by Dalal (om 3azoz) on April 1, 2010 at 9:35 AM

        BJ it is a fantasy… a little on the dark side, but I couldn’t put the books down and have to reread them at least twice a year. I don’t want to give you high expectations of the books, maybe your taste is different, but check them out 😉 And if you love vampires like me…. there is the Black Dagger brotherhood, not as heart wrenching as Twilight, which is more romance. BD is full of alpha males, action and hot hot looooove!!!! I reached the third book and waiting for the other three to arrive. What else? let me think about it and I’ll give you few recommendations if you like.

        Reply

  2. no no noo!!!!! don’t tell me another book is coming out!!! i’m still stuck with that huge book the 4th one Breaking Dawn and haven’t finished it yet!!! now i’m gonna have to try my best to get done with it before June 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on April 1, 2010 at 12:56 AM

      Stil stuck? I had to read another book with the 4th one so it wouldn’t finish!
      Bs bayekh il 4th… 2nd is my favorite one… i liked part one of the last book only… then sar byakha!

      Reply

  3. wee o ana tawni adree ,kela men Sookie Stackhouse ,shaklee gonna order it 😛 ..Sanx 3la info 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by reeba on April 5, 2010 at 7:08 PM

    My favs are the NM (2nd) and EC(the 3rd)

    the 4th book was fine till

    *********** SPOILERS ALERT
    *

    *

    *

    the honeymoon. then it went down hill.

    Can’t wait for Eclipse movie, 30th June!!

    Did anyone read Midnight Sun (12 Chapters released by the Author)? its Twilight from Edward’s POV. and in available at SM’s website. Also there are outtakes from Twilight, and New Moon on her website as well.

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on April 6, 2010 at 9:36 AM

      I totally agree… the 2nd one amazing
      the 3rd one is fine. Stupid shway but fine
      the 4th one up to the honeymoon part is amazing

      actually up to when Jacob locks eyes with the brown eyed monster is fine

      but the rest just went down hill… too many unnecessary characters… it wasn’t about Edward and Bella any more! and it was real bad

      Reply

      • Posted by reeba on April 8, 2010 at 1:09 PM

        Really really really bad.

        All I kept saying, what happened?? I couldn’t identify any of the characters anymore. especially Alice and Bella. they were joint at the hip, then she gets preggers and then pooof, no more Alice. Weired. and don’t get me started on Edward, cause he was MIA the whole time after. grrrrrrrrrr.

        Reply

  5. Posted by KittyCat on April 7, 2010 at 12:00 PM

    thanxx! ganna read that wanesaa.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

