March in Q8 Means: Alphonso Mango is BACK!!!

My Alphonso… My time Capsule… My fast track lane to my 80’s childhood… is BACK!

Last year i ate one only. This year insha2 Allah i might go on a one month Alfonso Mango diet: Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner! Might spend sometime on my MSX Emulators while i am at 😀

How do you eat yours? I eat mine like this

10 responses to this post.

  1. MANGOES!!!! i heart them…mangoes and watermelon are like my summer fruits… i go mad with it!! lol!! i make mango shakes, mago salsa, mango in salads, mango on ice creams, mango sorbet..lol..i can go on and on…and dont u just love the smell of mangoes…aaahhh!!!

    Reply

  2. YUM!! 😀
    I eat mine like this:

    Reply

  3. OMG I LOVE MANGOS
    you should totally post mango related food/ recipes for this whole month or so =p

    Reply

  4. HEYYYA .. 😀 last year i had my mom send me those alphonso mangoes all the way from kwt to where i live 😛 .. this year i’m going back home to my own mango ceremony 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by doona on March 21, 2010 at 8:58 PM

    im allergic :’*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

