Lunch at Zizzi’s…

Since the start of my teeth problems i have not been eating much… mushy food mostly. I was cleaning out my blackberry pictures when i found some shots from one of my favorite restaurants in the UK: Zizzi! Since i miss London and i am very hungry i thought i would share it with you here…

Whenever i visit the UK i must go to Zizzi. I like their setting and the warm modern atmosphere. What i like more however is the food. The food is really really good! I have tried every thing that is vegeterian friendly on their menu and believe me it never disappoints… Try it next time you are in the Zizzi if you have not tried it yet… some branches are more modern than others and i prefer the modern ones. Check here for details, menu, and locations.

Like what’s above? Join My Facebook Fans Page and Recieve the Latest Updates in One Swift Instant!

13 responses to this post.

  1. Food looks good 😀

    Reply

  2. 3leech bel 3fyah..

    mashalah the place looks amazing!! n the food is simple 3athaaab!

    Reply

  3. Gosh, all of that food looks amaaaazing!

    Reply

  4. I tried it when I was there 2 weeks ago. Had the spaghetti and it was yum yum! Loved that mozzarella cheese on top! 🙂 I went to the one located behind Selfridges.

    Reply

  5. the pictures look DiVINE !
    Al7een u made me crave goin to london mooore !

    Reply

  6. E5theeni weyaj 😦

    Reply

  7. il7imdilla i just had a bowl of spaghetti,, otherwise i would’ve stayed up all night craving the food ;p

    Reply

  8. Posted by shaha on March 17, 2010 at 12:04 AM

    always eat there in london, but there was a maghrby waiter there that used to warn us about the foods they cooked with wine, i think thier garlic bread was one of them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

