Kinder’s 2appy 2ippo Chocolates <3

Happy Hippo… or as i once heard them in a European TV ad … 2appy 2ippo… is one of my fav. chocolates 😀 i used to bring them home with me whenever i travel but now i found them being sold BELOW my workplace!!!! I love the chocolate ones more… you should try them if you haven’t … i am always 2appy when i see those little fellows!

12 responses to this post.

  1. wow they look VERY yummy… i ❤ kinder!

    Reply

  2. 3asa doom 2appy hehehe

    Reply

  3. i loveeeeeeeeeeeeee happy hippo thats super delicious!! B gets one for me when we come out for breakfast 🙂 …they are very diffcult to find..i didnt see them in sultan 😦

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on March 11, 2010 at 9:33 AM

      oooh how sweet of B 🙂
      I saw them in Jabriya co-op and underneath our workplace… they seem to be spreading around…

      Reply

      • ahaaa!!…now i attack the jabriya co-operative 🙂 i love both the flavors… and it looks soo cute.. 😀 its .250 fils each and it finishes sooo fast 😦

        Reply

        • Posted by danderma on March 12, 2010 at 12:50 AM

          my friend lama complained from the very same thing today… it’s too tiny and finishes so fast!!!

          Reply

  4. Haw shino sul6an center o madree shino :p you can find it in jam3iyyat il-shamiyya! i buy dozens of them for my nephew and nieces.. i7em and me:p

    Reply

  5. Posted by Lama on March 10, 2010 at 10:39 PM

    I took ur advice today … and Yes Its very Goooooooooooooood .. Thank you sweeti

    I will have another one tomorrow insha’Allah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

