March in Q8 Means: Freaky Butterflies!!!!

Suddenly overnight, wherever i go, i see the freaky orange buttefly looking at me, flying and fluttering it’s nasty wings at me, challenging me…

Yesterday as i got out of work, the weather was nice, i almost but ran to my car because of those butterflies flying around all around! I swear they were conspiring against me… i get in my car and i suffocate, i cannot open the AC since it’s too cold, and i cannot open the window to enjoy whats left of the good weather because those friggin butterflies are flying EVERYWHERE like dandruff on the shoulder of a jet black jacket!!!

The bad thing is, the birds seem to have taken prozac just to challenge the butterflies in their mania! You are birds not butteflies you cannot run a race in the streets! Go to a field full of flowers or something! Leave us in Peace!

One of those butterflies was waiting for me as i got out of my house today! Eshtabeeen! I almost went back inside because it just won’t stop fluttering infornt of the door!

I wish there was a giant fleet to take the ALL DOWN! When do these die?!

and yes i am afraid of any living animal, be it small or large…

12 responses to this post.

  1. lol but they looks nice and amazing !

    Reply

  2. but but but…they’re so pretty!!

    ana 3aksich 7adi mistansa i smile every time i see one!

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on March 10, 2010 at 1:06 AM

      I like that you are commenting more these days :* plz don’t disappear again
      Ana wedi i smile lakin yekhar3oonee! Yaboon yaklooone!

      Reply

  3. i ❤ butterflies,,! and it means that spring is here,,, you should enjoy them while they last,,

    which you rather have,, pretty colorful butterflies in the spring,, or annoying flies in sticky hot weather? ;p

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on March 10, 2010 at 1:08 AM

      They scare me!

      I hate both… thought the butterflied look prettier but they scare me even more :`(

      Reply

  4. I love butterflies .. They celebrate my birthday every year 😛

    Reply

  5. Posted by NBZ on March 9, 2010 at 2:43 PM

    i know rite!!! they r everyhwere ..even in my office parking lot which barely has any flowers! even moths are everyjweye!!:S

    Reply

  6. […] 10, 2010 · Leave a Comment Buzberry and Danderma posted about the noticeable increased numbers of butterflies… I have noticed that too, but […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

