Bad hair day?! I recommend this…

I have tried many many hair products over the years… including other Kerastase products (Oleo Relax and Oleo Curl)… but never have i washed myhair with a shampoo that left my mane as soft as a new born baby hair!!! So what if it’s for color treated hair! It’s packed with something that makes dry brittle hair turn soft feather like from the first wash! Try it with it’s conditions and Serum, and you will never settle for another hair product again!!!

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by itsallg000d on January 29, 2010 at 4:33 PM

    I like your new theme and that colors of your bathroom looked great with it. I normally shave my hair “head” so en shaa’a Allah I won’t need it 😉

    Reply

    • Posted by danderma on January 29, 2010 at 5:56 PM

      LooL ee laygeen 😀 I am glad you like it but it’s only temporary i hope you will like my newer one as well..

      Tra it is good for the scalp as well 😀

      Reply

  2. i will try it en sha allah

    thaanx;>

    Reply

  3. Posted by noona on January 30, 2010 at 3:57 PM

    Where can we find it ? other than al-jawthan

    Reply

  4. Posted by aws on January 30, 2010 at 4:13 PM

    i went to a wedding… and the hairdresser said, sishwar and rollos are enough to give my hair a nice wavy look… tishshsh … spray.. i am done… nice curls… but the time i got to the wedding, the nice curl is gone and i’m left with a sishwarred hair.. no 7araka in it what so ever.. and i got disappointed.

    why am i bringing this up now ? clearly you are talking about a hair shampoo…

    my broblem is way bigger than that !

    Reply

  5. looks yummy

    Reply

  6. when i had done my hair in crowne plaza they suggested Kerastase shampoo…its great!! your right it leaves the hair real soft and strong!!

    Reply

  7. Posted by lilly on February 6, 2010 at 8:19 PM

    where can i find it.?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

