It’s My Birthday… im 19 :D -YES.. I.. AM!!!-

bday

It’s My birthday today 😀

and I have decided that… who cares how many physical time units of 24 hours have gone by? So what? It’s just a number…

What counts is what you feel ur age is…

and i Know i have the heart and soul of a 19 year old, the cravings of a 5 year old, and the physique and health of a 50 years old…

So… im NINETEEEEEEEN for ever… every single birthday insha2 allah i will say im only 19 😀 Kaifi… o 6b3an u choose the age u would love to get stuck in keefkom…

and at 12 midnight… i got THIS lovely celebratorary -spelling?- post by my Twitter Buddy Elegantchic along with a gift too… yay! Thats the sweetest gift i got for my birthday.. Thanks Hon for caring and for making my day :*

what age would you love to celebrate repeatedly?

35 responses to this post.

  1. why 19? ..

    i love age 20-21 .. it was the best :/ ahhh

    anyways age ain’t nothing but a number ..

    Reply

  2. happy birthday, again, u may choose whatever gift you like *in a Virtual World that is* 😛

    Reply

  3. happy birthdaaaay! 😉

    Reply

  4. happy 19 :******************

    i am only 12 🙂

    Reply

  5. Happy Birthdayy girlie!

    thakarteeni eb mom, she says 3adaadha wagaf bel 3eshreen.. so that means i’m older than her lol!

    hope ur’e having a great one 😀

    Reply

  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAAAYY

    what are you doing on ur special day?

    im 17 always and forever

    Reply

  7. Posted by The Spanian on July 17, 2009 at 5:02 PM

    Happy birthday to you, you’re still young.

    Age is just a number, don’t you stop having fun.

    This is your day, your day, happy birthday to you.

    mmmmm .. what age do i like to be stuck with .. mmmm .. i might say my age now 🙂

    Reply

  8. happy Birthday dear 🙂 and i`ll be 19 hmmmm la la khla9 i`ll be 21 🙂 for my hall life

    Reply

  9. happy bdaaaaay daddy’s girl:D, 19 is a veryyy nice age, not too young yet not old;p

    Reply

  10. Happy Birthday once again gorgeous!!!!!!!! :*

    Reply

  11. HAPPY 19th BIRTHDAY 😀 hun … ana i’m waiting for my 2oth birthday to decide which i like better … 😛

    Reply

  12. Awwww happy birthday and nice way to calculate your birthday hehe 😛

    19x5x50 = 19 years old forever 😛

    I want a calculation like that 😛

    Reply

  13. Posted by shaikha on July 18, 2009 at 12:51 AM

    i’m been 23 for the past…. ( many gaila how many years :P)
    happy 19th birthday sweets

    Reply

  14. happy birthday babe :*

    I’m happy with my age right now, I may be older but I’m living it to the fullest and am enjoying it, I don’t let it dictate how I should live or what’s proper for my age, I dress, talk, and act just as I did when I was 21 but I’m more mature and wise ;p

    Reply

  15. Happpy Birthday 😀
    Wanaasa shakle first ;p

    Reply

  16. Posted by 7aneen on July 18, 2009 at 9:01 AM

    17 then 19 then 17 then 19 then 17 then 19 till no tomorow .. **sigh**

    Reply

  17. Posted by 7aneen on July 18, 2009 at 9:02 AM

    How rude of me ! 😮 HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    Reply

  18. Happy Birthday 🙂 El3omor kila inshalla

    Reply

  19. Happpppy Birthdayy! I hope you had a wonderful day!

    Reply

  20. Sorry for being late, just checked!
    Happy Birthday sis!

    Reply

  21. Happy b.daaay :**

    Reply

  22. happy 3rd 19th birthday.

    Reply

  23. Posted by Daddy's Girl on July 18, 2009 at 8:49 PM

    Cr8ivia

    19 was the best time of my life.. Thats why.. 😀

    Ahmed’s 819

    Thank you … that’s so sweet 😀

    Journal Entries

    Thanks Sweety 😀

    Utterly Sweet

    Thanks Sweety 😀
    Im 19 and ur 12 😉

    Atoona

    LoooooL 3adadee ana wegaf 3nd il 19 a7la b3d min 20 😉

    Thanks my long lost twin o happy birthday to u too :***

    Eshda3wa

    Thanks Sweety 😀
    But 17 is boring ! U don’t get to drive, u don’t have ur own jensiya yet! o 18 kinna meshafee7 tawna learning everything! but 19 is assured o already a young confident adult 😀

    The Spanian

    Thanks Bro 😀 of course im still young! I am only 19…

    New Bride

    Thanks Sweety :* intay mo kintay itgoleen inich 19 ams? Eshsawach 21?

    Zuz

    Thanks Sweet :* I know it’s the perfect age!!!

    Elegant Chic

    :******

    Curly Curls

    Thanks Sweety 😀 loool yeah we’ll see 😉

    Jacqui

    Thanks Sweety 😀 My calculator… my rules loool

    Shaikha

    Thanks Sweety 😀
    LoooL 23? Eshma3na 😉

    Serenade

    Thanks Sweety 😀
    and that’s exactly what i feel like!!! I just have a little bit more wisdom and experience than ur avg 19 years old 😀

    Abi Omi Abi Oboi

    Thanks Sweety 😀

    Ay first? U r a day late :p

    7aneen

    Thanks Sweety 😀

    sheftay ishloon? Never ending cycle! But i don’t want to rotate im content with 19!

    Ansam

    Thanks Hon :*

    Eleventhst

    Thanks Sweety 😀 and thanks for making my day much much better… ur the best wallah 😉

    Ahmed Al Musallam

    Thanks Bro… by the way what happened to your blog where did it disappear to!?

    Zabo0o6a

    Thanks Sweety 😀
    Bs tra ana im7arbitishhh… tawich tadreen 3niiii 😥

    KTDP

    Thanks! 3rd 3ad! Ma tyooz?

    Reply

  24. Posted by shaikha on July 19, 2009 at 12:03 AM

    etsadgeen madri laish 23
    bas and i’m not kidding here whenever i’m asked cham 3umrich my first and subconscious answer is 23
    o ba3dain i correct myself
    i need to look deep inside my brain to find the answer 😉

    Reply

  25. Posted by Amy on July 19, 2009 at 2:20 AM

    Even though I’m not 16 yet ( my bday is in october ) I think that 16 is a great age to celebrate over and over again =D

    Reply

  26. Happy Birthday o 3ogbal 100 more 19th birthdays !!!!!

    Reply

  27. Posted by Cooookies on July 21, 2009 at 2:36 AM

    happy fake 19 birthday :p

    Reply

  28. Posted by chirp on July 21, 2009 at 1:53 PM

    Weee ya 7afith!!! I’m late!!! Happy birthday!!!!! Oo kil 19th birthday wentay ib alf 9e7aaaa oo salamaaaaaa!!!

    Reply

  29. oh we share the same birth date 😀

    happy belated birthday 🙂

    LOOL @ Cookies

    Reply

  30. kel3am o entai eb5air o 3uqbal 100sena enshallah o lch 6oolt el3omer 🙂 tewaqa3tch akbar

    Reply

  31. HAPPY BIRTHDAAAAAY W KIL3 AM W INTAY BKHAAAAAYR

    my 19 is coming soooooon xD

    Reply

  32. HaaaaaaaaaPPY birthdaaaaaaaaaaay ya 7elwaaaaaaa

    kil 3aaaaaaaaaaaam o entay eb 1000000000 khair enshalla

    :)))))

    Reply

  33. Happy birthday and yeah.. it’s weird as you grow older by number, you don’t really feel it in your heart.. I am 33 and still, I don’t feel it lol.. sometimes i think ambeeeh when did that happen! lol

    Reply

  34. happy belated brithday sweeti :*

    Reply

  35. Seth,Thank you so much for your blog and rankings. ,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

