VIVA Number Reservations Stampede… Ma itshofoon shar!

Intaw yanaytaw?

EE intaw yalle ga3deen tegroon!!! Kilokom!!! All of u who are living on Q8y soil and head over heels reserving numbers!!!

3lamkom?

Ma 3ndokom mobile phones?

Ma 3ndokom numbers?

Kil wa7ed o wa7da itha mo one line has two o three, o numbers min a7la ma ykoon…

Eshtaboon b3d?!

Shino hal mania ilee 7ashat kom… min sema3taw reservation o numbers 7ail lab7a o raktha wara il reservations? il site 3alaq minkom!!!!!

I understand the blackberry o iphone trend. Lakin a new line, oh sorry, LINES all together?! 

Y3ni ana 3ndi my mobile line. I can barely remember the number. I do not memorize numbers any mores, like 3/4 of you out there, we rely on the contact list we have on the phone…

So whats soooooo special, sooooooo modern, sooo hip and hot and in now that you must MUST HAVE a viva phone line?

Intaw def3aw fowateer ilee 3ndkom maloot zain o wataniya awal!!!!

O wain ilee soog il q8y metshabe3 o doesnt need a third mobile phone company?

Walla 3la hal stampede o il raktha… lazim every area in kuwait has its own mobile company!!!!

o Awalkom Bu Tootee…. ilee sar lah days now going online to reserve numbers… I DO NOT WANT A NEW NUMBER MY GOD!!!!! in the end he reserved for me a number all right online. A number i do not need because im perfectly happy with the one i have now… and a number that I KNOW I WILL NOT USE!!!!! 

Offffff!!!!!!

16 responses to this post.

  1. haha ba3ad kwaitiyeen yi7iboon il haba ma3roofeen.. ana alah ysalmich 3indi two lines at the moment and i also reserved a new number.. dont ask me why.. i cracked up 3ala ur post cuz its true..

    Reply

  2. Hehehe you’re completely right. My friend was trying to talk me into getting a 2nd line. Like I need more phone bills ;P

    Reply

  3. Posted by aws on November 5, 2008 at 1:06 PM

    You get the number free of charge then you sell it later if the digits were cool that’s the idea..

    Reply

  4. hahahahaha il site ma tb6aal weyaaay so gelt 7ag my friend thb6ny eb raqaam gale inshala min 3yooni… shkla bys7aab 3ali ;p bas its not a big deal coz ana kint bakheth wa7ed thany bas chethe coz malyt min mine ;p

    Reply

  5. Posted by Lama on November 5, 2008 at 2:50 PM

    🙂 Very Funny

    At Work, there were alot of complaints, they thought the firm has locked down the Viva site.

    and when I went home I found that the Viva fever reached there 🙂 my brother could not even reply to me. he was so busy searching for the best number ever 🙂

    Guess what, I spent that night reserving numbers 🙂 none for me, but I thought I would tell some friends I know they have the worst number patterns ever.

    Although Zain does not offer much, but I l do not want to go over the process of changing my phone and then updating my contacts and so on. unless VIVA offers me the 55555555 number 😛

    Reply

  6. lool.. I hear yeaa.. I feel your pain…
    I didn’t get what all the fuss was about either…

    Although what aws mentioned above makes sense now, still… what a stampede.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Livingmylife on November 8, 2008 at 1:00 AM

    ana o5oy daag 3aley men el shaleh .. egooolii a7jezlaa cuz ma3enda interent! .. WEL WEBSITE MEN KITHIR MA 3ALEH LOAD .. it opens 3ugub sinaa! o ohwa e7iin o beyiiin .. i dont see wat the whole fuss is about il9ara7a ;/ .. kela raqam ?!

    Reply

  8. Posted by Daddy's Girl on November 8, 2008 at 3:00 AM

    Livingmylife

    Try it now… about 2 am till 4 am it should work. Walaw ini mo fahma shino il khabba is all about…

    Reply

  9. lol daddy’s grl 😛 i bought this number 55901101 and i know when they call me maanee raaye7 aakhtha lool so if any1 yabe eroo7 bedaaly ya36eenee khabar 😛

    Reply

  10. but how would u know enna teshteghel men 2 til 4 am if u dontttttt use that service @@@@@@@!! (ya3ni 9ayedha) 😛

    Reply

  11. Posted by Daddy's Girl on November 9, 2008 at 8:09 AM

    Sucre 29 grams

    I already said my husabnd is one of the crazy q8y fellas out there going online and trying to reserve a number…

    Reply

  12. Posted by N SIVA PRASADA REDDY on November 9, 2008 at 4:26 PM

    I WANT A NEW LINE

    Reply

  13. Yes I agree with you!

    Reply

  14. Posted by GHAZANFAR on December 28, 2008 at 1:24 PM

    helo please book my number.5566638 inform me by 99465528

    Reply

  15. Posted by Fakhruddin on January 27, 2009 at 4:35 PM

    We thank for viva for provide us every day internation call from midnight 12.00 to 1.00 free of charges. We are enjoying this facilities and call to india, pakistan, yemen and egytpt without any charges (FREE).

    But we request that please provide us this facility 24 hours.

    Thanking you and hope the viva provide us this facility continously.

    Reply

  16. Posted by surendra kumar on March 21, 2010 at 11:54 PM

    i need new viva number 55533945

    Reply

Leave a Reply

