My first Post

1st

Welcome to my blog!

My rantings and my mood swings are in full effect here… as diverse as walking into a baskin robins store and trying to choose one flavor only…

Though i must warn you, i tend to rant for so long sometimes…

Good night

6 responses to this post.

  1. So where are your rants! bring them on lol!

    Reply

  2. weeen mafe ranting this summer 😛

    Reply

  3. Posted by danderma on August 24, 2008 at 10:19 AM

    Hehehe Thanks for checking my blog 🙂
    Sara7a i was about to rant lakin nesayt my user name o pass! ishwaya hbaal y3ni … Now that i remembered them o that i have something to rant about… i will … check my next post

    Reply

  4. Posted by Lama on August 24, 2008 at 10:58 AM

    Looking forward to read your post 🙂

    I’m sure I’ll enjoy it

    Good Luck Dear

    Reply

  5. Posted by yara4ever on August 25, 2008 at 1:30 PM

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay akheeeraaaan 🙂 3ajeeeeeeeeeb i read every single post… welcome to the blogging world! Nawartaaay 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by danderma on August 26, 2008 at 10:21 AM

    Lama
    Thanks hon :* you are my number one fan!

    yara
    akheran sama3t kalamich o sawayt blog 🙂 imnawer bowjoodich dear :*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

